Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Technology Services

The Community School Corporation of Southern Hancock County will prepare students to meet the challenges of tomorrow and will prepare them to become productive members of our society, able to utilize current technologies and adapt to future technologies as tools for lifelong learning.
 
We believe the primary goals of schools are to create opportunities for students to use knowledge to solve problems, extract meaning, produce products, and communicate globally.  If schools are to serve society well, schools must become knowledge-work organizations; they must be organized to encourage students to use technology to locate information worldwide in order to solve problems rather than passively absorb information to be used at some other time.  For our schools to meet this goal, technology must become a partner in creating the knowledge base necessary to make us a knowledge-work institution.

 

Mr. Chris Young
Strategic Learning Coordinator
cyoung@newpal.k12.in.us

 

Ms. Denise Wilson
Student Information Specialist
dwilson@newpal.k12.in.us

 

Megan Crickmore
State Reporting Specialist
mcrickmore@newpal.k12.in.us


Our network infrastructure and computer hardware are supported by Five-Star Technology Solutions, Inc. 

Mr. Adam Coe
New Palestine High School
acoe@newpal.k12.in.us

Mr. Aaron Smith
Doe Creek Middle School
ansmith@newpal.k12.in.us

Mr. Brian Keal
Brandywine Elementary School
bkeal@newpal.k12.in.us

Ms. Rebecca Wennermark-Commons
New Palestine Elementary School
rwennermarkcommons@newpal.k12.in.us

Mr. Jon Ross Wennermark
Sugar Creek Elementary School
jwennermark@newpal.k12.in.us